CNRL ET AL WILDMINT A- 005-H/094-H-02
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 07839
- Borehole / source record ID
- 07839
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.083491 / -120.554370
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL MILLIGAN D- 096-A/094-H-02 | 0.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WILDMINT A- 015-H/094-H-02 | 1.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KEWANEE ASHLAND PEPPERMINT D- 093-A/094-H-02 | 1.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HUDSONS BAY MILLIGAN CREEK N C- 016-H/094-H-02 | 1.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WILDMINT B- 086-A/094-H-02 | 2.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN DEJOUR WILDMINT D- 017-H/094-H-02 | 2.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WILDMINT C- 073-A/094-H-02 | 2.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WILDMINT B- 075-A/094-H-02 | 2.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HB MILLRUSH D- 024-H/094-H-02 | 2.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WOODRUSH D- 012-H/094-H-02 | 2.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WILDMINT B- 076-A/094-H-02 | 2.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WESTBURNE ET AL WILDMINT D- 078-A/094-H-02 | 3.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052355 | 9.58 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 19.08 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052400 | 33.94 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052356 | 34.28 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 37.84 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.