SUKUNKA SUKUNKA A- 006-F/093-P-05
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 07906
- Borehole / source record ID
- 07906
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.333963 / -121.818767
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL SUKUNKA B- 087-C/093-P-05 | 1.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SUKUNKA SUKUNKA D- 027-F/093-P-05 | 2.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION N SUKUNKA C- 036-F/093-P-05 | 3.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUKUNKA A- 039-F/093-P-05 | 3.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUKUNKA A- 069-C/093-P-05 | 4.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BLIND C- 045-F/093-P-05 | 4.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUKUNKA A- 062-C/093-P-05 | 4.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP ET AL SUKUNKA A-A055-F/093-P-05 | 4.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SUKUNKA HZ SUKUNKA B- 002-E/093-P-05 | 5.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SUKUNKA HZ SUKUNKA A- 093-D/093-P-05 | 5.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SUKUNKA HZ SUKUNKA D- 050-C/093-P-05 | 5.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COPOL SUKUNKA B- 066-F/093-P-05 | 5.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052277 | 21.14 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052302 | 21.91 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052331 | 46.97 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052303 | 47.25 km | 45.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052330 | 47.40 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.