NTE CANADA SAHTANEH D- 039-I/094-I-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 08775
- Borehole / source record ID
- 08775
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.699668 / -121.601858
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA HZ SAHTANEH A- 038-I/094-I-12 | 0.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| DIASHAM MOBIL SAHTANEH C- 036-I/094-I-12 | 1.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SAHTANEH D- 057-I/094-I-12 | 1.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CAVVY SAHTANEH A- 045-I/094-I-12 | 2.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SAHTANEH A- 061-J/094-I-12 | 2.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CAVVY SAHTANEH C- 070-I/094-I-12 | 2.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL B- 077-I/094-I-12 | 3.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SAHTANEH B- 033-J/094-I-12 | 3.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SAHTANEH B-A053-J/094-I-12 | 3.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SAHTANEH B- 053-J/094-I-12 | 3.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA SAHTANEH B- 033-I/094-I-12 | 4.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SAHTANEH D- 063-J/094-I-12 | 4.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052291 | 7.74 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052317 | 21.02 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052293 | 27.38 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052290 | 33.25 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052318 | 34.64 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.