CNRL LAPP C- 093-E/094-H-07
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 09552
- Borehole / source record ID
- 09552
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.414902 / -120.909208
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA D- 084-E/094-H-07 | 1.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA A- 005-L/094-H-07 | 1.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ZAREMBA D- 085-E/094-H-07 | 1.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ZAREMBA C- 022-L/094-H-07 | 2.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA D- 016-L/094-H-07 | 2.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ZAREMBA D- 076-E/094-H-07 | 2.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ZAREMBA A- 071-E/094-H-07 | 2.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA C- 064-E/094-H-07 | 2.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ZAREMBA B- 019-K/094-H-07 | 3.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA C- 087-E/094-H-07 | 3.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA C-D077-E/094-H-07 | 3.57 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA C-A077-E/094-H-07 | 3.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052356 | 12.55 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 16.68 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052354 | 27.46 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052322 | 30.13 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 37.01 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.