CNRL SPRUCE C- 027-H/094-I-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 09608
- Borehole / source record ID
- 09608
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.855046 / -120.588395
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CANLIN DATCIN B- 039-H/094-I-15 | 1.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ SPRUCE B- 054-H/094-I-15 | 3.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCO ET AL DATCIN B- 070-H/094-I-15 | 3.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ SPRUCE B- 022-H/094-I-15 | 3.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN DATCIN A- 054-G/094-I-15 | 5.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN DATCIN B- 046-G/094-I-15 | 6.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| LOTUSCRK EKWAN D- 074-B/094-I-15 | 6.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP S WALRUS D- 083-H/094-I-15 | 6.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP DATCIN C- 065-G/094-I-15 | 6.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL WALRUS D- 059-E/094-I-16 | 6.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNOOC TH HAY A- 079-D/094-I-16 | 8.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ SPRUCE D- 017-I/094-I-15 | 8.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052348 | 17.64 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052413 | 37.51 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054198 | 38.50 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052317 | 40.44 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 40.83 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.