COP PATRY C- 086-B/094-O-05
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 10756
- Borehole / source record ID
- 10756
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.323582 / -123.701044
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| BP ENERGY GROUP LIARD A- 015-G/094-O-05 | 2.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SCEL PATRY B- 097-A/094-O-05 | 6.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE PATRY B- 066-H/094-O-05 | 9.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE PATRY D- 095-I/094-O-04 | 12.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE HZ PATRY A- 013-K/094-O-05 | 12.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE PATRY A-A013-K/094-O-05 | 12.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE HZ PATRY A-B013-K/094-O-05 | 12.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE PATRY B- 023-K/094-O-05 | 13.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA HZ PATRY B- 040-I/094-O-05 | 13.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANKEE ET AL PATRY A- 067-D/094-O-06 | 14.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE HZ PATRY D- 034-K/094-O-05 | 14.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN LIARD B- 043-K/094-O-05 | 14.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052161 | 23.63 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052181 | 25.48 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052127 | 33.07 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052182 | 45.46 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052129 | 48.17 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.