COP LAPP A- 015-D/094-H-10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 10813
- Borehole / source record ID
- 10813
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.511095 / -120.931655
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| STRATHCONA ZAREMBA D- 006-D/094-H-10 | 0.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP REDEYE C- 016-D/094-H-10 | 1.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TEXACO NFA BEATTON RIVER NO. 1 D- 003-D/094-H-10 | 1.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP A- 037-D/094-H-10 | 2.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP D-A036-D/094-H-10 | 2.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP B- 022-D/094-H-10 | 2.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP A- 002-D/094-H-10 | 2.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP A- 092-L/094-H-07 | 2.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL ZAREMBA B- 087-L/094-H-07 | 3.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL LAPP B- 042-D/094-H-10 | 3.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL LAPP B- 030-C/094-H-10 | 3.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN LAPP D- 073-L/094-H-07 | 3.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052354 | 19.10 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052356 | 19.71 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 20.82 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052322 | 21.04 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052388 | 43.66 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.