TOURMALINE MARTIN D- 011-E/094-H-06
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 11054
- Borehole / source record ID
- 11054
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.348860 / -121.381856
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOURMALINE MARTIN A- 022-E/094-H-06 | 0.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN C- 030-F/094-H-06 | 0.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN D- 013-E/094-H-06 | 1.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MARTIN B- 019-F/094-H-06 | 1.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN C- 002-E/094-H-06 | 1.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES BLACK C- 040-F/094-H-06 | 1.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN C- 003-E/094-H-06 | 1.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN MARTIN C- 091-D/094-H-06 | 1.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN B- 002-E/094-H-06 | 1.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MARTIN A- 033-E/094-H-06 | 2.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN A- 024-E/094-H-06 | 2.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MARTIN B- 091-D/094-H-06 | 2.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052325 | 12.59 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052298 | 16.45 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 30.22 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 32.04 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052322 | 34.34 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.