CAVVY HZ TEES D- 005-J/094-I-06
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 11975
- Borehole / source record ID
- 11975
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.424642 / -121.178909
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| OVV TEES C- 015-J/094-I-06 | 0.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ALCON IOE TEES B- 086-G/094-I-06 | 2.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ TEES D- 043-J/094-I-06 | 3.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES TEES B- 088-H/094-I-06 | 5.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES TEES D- 069-H/094-I-06 | 5.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ EKWAN A- 032-K/094-I-06 | 5.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL JUNIOR D- 078-J/094-I-06 | 6.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL JUNIOR B- 082-K/094-I-06 | 8.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ EKWAN B- 087-I/094-I-06 | 8.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES TEES A- 083-H/094-I-06 | 9.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CAVVY HZ TEES D- 043-I/094-I-06 | 9.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES TEES D- 073-H/094-I-06 | 9.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052318 | 4.60 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052351 | 25.84 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052319 | 27.26 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052293 | 31.16 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052317 | 33.03 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.