CNRL ET AL RING B- 005-B/094-H-16
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 12418
- Borehole / source record ID
- 12418
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.753595 / -120.182962
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL RING B- 013-B/094-H-16 | 1.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING D- 093-J/094-H-09 | 1.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING C- 084-J/094-H-09 | 1.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COPOL RING B- 024-B/094-H-16 | 1.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING B- 086-J/094-H-09 | 1.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING B- 026-B/094-H-16 | 2.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP PADDY B- 002-B/094-H-16 | 2.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING D- 098-J/094-H-09 | 2.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING D-A098-J/094-H-09 | 2.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING C- 024-B/094-H-16 | 2.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING B- 083-J/094-H-09 | 2.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RING D- 023-B/094-H-16 | 2.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052388 | 13.08 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052422 | 17.47 km | 77.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052387 | 17.72 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052423 | 24.39 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052420 | 27.16 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.