CANLIN ET AL YOYO A- 030-I/094-I-13
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 12478
- Borehole / source record ID
- 12478
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.935902 / -121.619418
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- CASE
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CANLIN ET AL YOYO B- 029-I/094-I-13 | 0.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL C- 022-J/094-I-13 | 1.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL D-A023-J/094-I-13 | 2.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL D- 023-J/094-I-13 | 2.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL HZ YOYO C- 036-I/094-I-13 | 2.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL C-B024-J/094-I-13 | 3.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL C-A024-J/094-I-13 | 3.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL C- 024-J/094-I-13 | 3.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WEST NAT ET AL YOYO D- 097-H/094-I-13 | 3.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL B- 052-J/094-I-13 | 3.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL YOYO A- 061-J/094-I-13 | 3.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN HZ YOYO A-A097-H/094-I-13 | 3.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052290 | 9.16 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 22.02 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054198 | 22.22 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052291 | 24.84 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052317 | 32.45 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.