CNRL MARTIN D- 080-D/094-H-06
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 12484
- Borehole / source record ID
- 12484
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.314642 / -121.492389
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOURMALINE MARTIN C- 091-A/094-H-05 | 1.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MARTIN C- 072-A/094-H-05 | 2.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN D- 098-D/094-H-06 | 2.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL WARGEN D- 077-D/094-H-06 | 2.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN B- 008-E/094-H-06 | 2.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN B-B002-H/094-H-05 | 2.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE HZ MARTIN B-A002-H/094-H-05 | 2.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN B- 096-D/094-H-06 | 2.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MARTIN D- 064-A/094-H-05 | 3.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN A- 007-E/094-H-06 | 3.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL N NIG A- 042-A/094-H-05 | 3.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MARTIN B-A085-D/094-H-06 | 3.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052298 | 11.93 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 20.10 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 25.69 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 30.39 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 31.15 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.