STRATHCONA CELSIUS OAK 15-12-086-18
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 12487
- Borehole / source record ID
- 12487
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.448749 / -120.700531
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL OAK 16-12-086-18 | 0.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 03-13-086-18 | 0.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 07-13-086-18 | 0.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PROVIDENT WINCAN OAK 06-13-086-18 | 0.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA CELSIUS OAK 08-12-086-18 | 1.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 14-07-086-17 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 11-13-086-18 | 1.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 04-12-086-18 | 1.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA CELSIUS OAK 10-13-086-18 | 1.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 15-11-086-18 | 1.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 06-18-086-17 | 1.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL OAK 13-13-086-18 | 1.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P054199 | 22.28 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052408 | 44.33 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052406 | 44.98 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052403 | 45.04 km | 60.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052407 | 47.76 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.