CNRL ET AL JEDNEY B- 020-E/094-H-04
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 12810
- Borehole / source record ID
- 12810
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.093815 / -122.000972
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- COMP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOURMALINE HZ JEDNEY A-A020-E/094-H-04 | 0.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE HZ JEDNEY A- 020-E/094-H-04 | 0.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE HZ JEDNEY B-B019-E/094-H-04 | 0.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE HZ NORTHERN MONTNEY B- 019-E/094-H-04 | 0.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE HZ JEDNEY B-A019-E/094-H-04 | 0.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL JEDNEY A- 091-A/094-G-01 | 1.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS JEDNEY B- 003-H/094-G-01 | 2.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS JEDNEY B- 014-H/094-G-01 | 2.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL JEDNEY D- 033-H/094-G-01 | 2.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS JEDNEY B- 024-H/094-G-01 | 3.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEPPERMINT C- 016-E/094-H-04 | 3.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL N AITKEN A- 083-A/094-G-01 | 3.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052269 | 7.22 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 16.47 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 21.21 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052271 | 29.94 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052267 | 32.76 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.