CNRL ET AL CHICKEN C- 076-B/094-G-06
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 13049
- Borehole / source record ID
- 13049
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.314474 / -123.197616
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL CHICKEN B- 094-B/094-G-06 | 2.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL CHICKEN B- 033-B/094-G-06 | 4.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SIKANNI B- 007-H/094-G-06 | 7.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| 1333002 ALBERTA W SIKANNI B- 019-A/094-G-06 | 8.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| 1333002 ALBERTA SIKANNI B- 037-H/094-G-06 | 8.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ SIKANNI D- 065-A/094-G-06 | 8.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SIKANNI D- 075-A/094-G-06 | 8.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TIDEWATER ET AL LUCKHURST B- 004-C/094-G-06 | 9.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SIKANNI D- 054-A/094-G-06 | 9.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SIKANNI B- 043-A/094-G-06 | 10.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| 1333002 ALBERTA SIKANNI A- 013-H/094-G-06 | 10.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SIKANNI B- 014-A/094-G-06 | 10.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052193 | 10.14 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052174 | 22.36 km | 51.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052197 | 25.45 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052176 | 30.75 km | 40.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052234 | 36.59 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.