CNRL ET AL DOGRIB C- 010-A/094-G-07
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 14091
- Borehole / source record ID
- 14091
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.254992 / -122.625313
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABNZ
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| BP ENERGY GROUP SIKANNI B- 022-B/094-G-07 | 2.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP CARIBOU C-A022-B/094-G-07 | 2.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ CARIBOU D-B014-B/094-G-07 | 2.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ CARIBOU D-A014-B/094-G-07 | 2.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ CARIBOU D- 014-B/094-G-07 | 2.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DOGRIB D- 079-I/094-G-02 | 2.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ LILY A- 072-J/094-G-02 | 3.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ LILY A-A072-J/094-G-02 | 3.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ LILY A-B072-J/094-G-02 | 3.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ LILY A-C072-J/094-G-02 | 3.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ LILY A-D072-J/094-G-02 | 3.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ LILY A-E072-J/094-G-02 | 3.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052234 | 13.98 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052235 | 17.37 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052193 | 30.64 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052197 | 30.86 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052267 | 32.83 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.