CNRL HZ TOOGA C- 058-E/094-P-02
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 14672
- Borehole / source record ID
- 14672
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.129932 / -120.971388
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| QUINTANA TOOGA B- 068-E/094-P-02 | 0.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ HELMET A- 066-E/094-P-02 | 1.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HELMET C- 055-E/094-P-02 | 1.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOOGA A- 080-E/094-P-02 | 2.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEGGO-PESH C- 076-E/094-P-02 | 2.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOOGA B- 040-E/094-P-02 | 2.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL TOOGA B-A068-E/094-P-02 | 2.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DESAN A- 086-E/094-P-02 | 3.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ HELMET B- 084-E/094-P-02 | 3.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| GULF AEC TOOGA D- 033-E/094-P-02 | 4.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ HELMET A- 006-L/094-P-02 | 4.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DESAN A- 092-H/094-P-03 | 4.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052347 | 19.19 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052348 | 20.06 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052315 | 21.89 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 22.27 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054198 | 24.99 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.