CNRL PRESPATOU A- 088-J/094-A-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 15137
- Borehole / source record ID
- 15137
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.985929 / -121.217437
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL PRESPATOU A- 077-J/094-A-14 | 1.10 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP UMBACH NO. 1 B- 075-J/094-A-14 | 2.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL PRESPATOU D- 066-J/094-A-14 | 2.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G UMBACH B- 066-J/094-A-14 | 2.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL N BUICK D- 058-J/094-A-14 | 2.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL N BUICK D- 071-K/094-A-14 | 2.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE PRESPATOU A- 010-B/094-H-03 | 2.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL PRESPATOU C- 065-J/094-A-14 | 2.47 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MURPHY ET AL UMBACH D- 091-K/094-A-14 | 2.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP PRESPATOU C- 074-J/094-A-14 | 2.68 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE N BUICK A- 092-K/094-A-14 | 3.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE N BUICK B- 060-J/094-A-14 | 3.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052324 | 12.89 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 29.08 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 32.47 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 33.21 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 43.88 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.