WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL C- 073-F/094-P-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 15227
- Borehole / source record ID
- 15227
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.897782 / -121.284674
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| BP ENERGY GROUP MOST C- 058-G/094-P-14 | 3.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HZ HOSSITL A- 039-G/094-P-14 | 5.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL B- 025-F/094-P-14 | 5.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HZ HOSSITL D- 029-G/094-P-14 | 5.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL C- 038-J/094-P-14 | 6.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL D- 035-G/094-P-14 | 7.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA WILDBOY D- 053-E/094-P-14 | 7.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HZ HOSSITL A- 017-G/094-P-14 | 7.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL B-A082-G/094-P-14 | 7.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL B- 082-G/094-P-14 | 7.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL A- 003-J/094-P-14 | 7.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CDN RES ET AL HOSS B- 002-J/094-P-14 | 7.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052312 | 10.88 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052326 | 15.52 km | 106.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052311 | 18.04 km | 95.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052299 | 24.00 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052335 | 29.03 km | 98.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.