CNRL DAHL C- 100-D/094-H-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 15485
- Borehole / source record ID
- 15485
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.582482 / -120.499512
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL DAHL A- 090-D/094-H-09 | 1.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL C- 008-E/094-H-09 | 1.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL A- 003-H/094-H-10 | 1.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL A- 021-H/094-H-10 | 2.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL A- 083-A/094-H-10 | 2.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL A- 087-D/094-H-09 | 3.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL D- 028-E/094-H-09 | 3.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL B- 070-D/094-H-09 | 3.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL B- 062-A/094-H-10 | 3.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL C- 016-E/094-H-09 | 3.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DAHL D- 068-D/094-H-09 | 3.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DAHL D- 015-H/094-H-10 | 3.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052354 | 14.61 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052388 | 16.73 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052356 | 25.79 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052390 | 27.34 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052423 | 36.38 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.