NTE CANADA HZ KOTCHO B- 057-H/094-P-04
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 16409
- Borehole / source record ID
- 16409
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.127004 / -121.584152
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A-A059-H/094-P-04 | 1.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A- 059-H/094-P-04 | 1.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL D- 050-H/094-P-04 | 1.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL C- 069-H/094-P-04 | 2.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV KOTCHO D- 064-H/094-P-04 | 2.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ LUCY D- 030-H/094-P-04 | 2.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL D-A019-H/094-P-04 | 3.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| C&E SOHIO MED KATHY D- 073-H/094-P-04 | 3.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A- 020-H/094-P-04 | 3.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ LUCY C- 006-H/094-P-04 | 4.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP KOTCHO B- 071-H/094-P-04 | 4.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN GUARDIAN LOUISE B-A071-H/094-P-04 | 4.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052290 | 17.65 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052288 | 17.86 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052315 | 23.65 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 24.44 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054198 | 28.12 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.