NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A- 051-K/094-P-04
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 16825
- Borehole / source record ID
- 16825
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.211807 / -121.757491
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A-A051-K/094-P-04 | 0.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ MEL B- 051-K/094-P-04 | 0.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA MEL B- 052-K/094-P-04 | 0.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL HZ MEL C- 058-J/094-P-04 | 1.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA HZ GUNNELL C- 043-K/094-P-04 | 1.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NRMCABIN GUNNELL C-A048-J/094-P-04 | 2.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NRMCABIN GUNNELL C-B048-J/094-P-04 | 2.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL C- 048-J/094-P-04 | 2.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A- 032-K/094-P-04 | 2.10 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ MEL B- 032-K/094-P-04 | 2.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL D- 058-J/094-P-04 | 2.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A- 074-K/094-P-04 | 2.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052288 | 5.36 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052290 | 24.68 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052315 | 28.80 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052256 | 29.08 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052287 | 35.39 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.