CNRL LADYFERN D- 006-J/094-H-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 16920
- Borehole / source record ID
- 16920
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.171464 / -120.195075
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNION HB BA CANUCK A- 006-J/094-H-01 | 0.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA LADYFERN B- 016-J/094-H-01 | 0.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN C- 007-J/094-H-01 | 0.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA LADYFERN B-A095-G/094-H-01 | 1.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN D- 008-J/094-H-01 | 1.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA LADYFERN C- 094-G/094-H-01 | 1.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA LADYFERN D- 004-J/094-H-01 | 1.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA LADYFERN A- 018-J/094-H-01 | 1.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA LADYFERN C-A014-J/094-H-01 | 1.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP CANUCK C- 014-J/094-H-01 | 1.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN D- 086-G/094-H-01 | 1.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN C- 008-J/094-H-01 | 1.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052389 | 8.40 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052400 | 11.23 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052390 | 23.35 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052426 | 29.02 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052461 | 30.49 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.