OVV ECOG CUTBANK C- 089-A/093-P-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 17048
- Borehole / source record ID
- 17048
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.324532 / -120.113646
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY CUTBANK A- 081-B/093-P-08 | 1.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ CUTBANK C- 081-B/093-P-08 | 1.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ CUTBANK A- 092-B/093-P-08 | 1.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CDR CUTBANK A- 007-H/093-P-08 | 2.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY CUTBANK B- 068-A/093-P-08 | 2.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG CUTBANK D- 086-A/093-P-08 | 2.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV CUTBANK D- 059-A/093-P-08 | 2.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ CUTBANK C-C083-B/093-P-08 | 2.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL CUTBANK D- 018-H/093-P-08 | 2.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ CUTBANK C-D083-B/093-P-08 | 3.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ CUTBANK C-A083-B/093-P-08 | 3.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV CUTBANK C- 083-B/093-P-08 | 3.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052394 | 14.41 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052393 | 19.59 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052453 | 24.74 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052454 | 28.94 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052491 | 33.55 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.