CNRL DRAKE C- 062-D/094-H-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 17148
- Borehole / source record ID
- 17148
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.055798 / -120.396474
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNION HB BA LAUREL A- 053-D/094-H-01 | 1.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE B- 053-D/094-H-01 | 1.77 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE D- 070-C/094-H-01 | 1.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE D- 080-C/094-H-01 | 1.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TIDEWATER SNOWBERRY B- 044-D/094-H-01 | 2.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP MILLIGAN NO. 2 A- 050-C/094-H-01 | 2.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP MILLIGAN NO. 4 B- 094-D/094-H-01 | 2.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE B- 076-D/094-H-01 | 3.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE D- 089-C/094-H-01 | 3.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HB GULF LIME D- 099-C/094-H-01 | 3.77 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE A- 010-F/094-H-01 | 3.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE D- 004-E/094-H-01 | 3.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052389 | 10.66 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 19.58 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052400 | 26.06 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052399 | 29.13 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052426 | 33.87 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.