CNRL LADYFERN A-A047-H/094-H-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 17756
- Borehole / source record ID
- 17756
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.118632 / -120.079210
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| DORSET ET AL LADYFERN A- 047-H/094-H-01 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KELT LNG ET AL LADYFERN A- 048-H/094-H-01 | 0.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KELT LNG ET AL LADYFERN D- 048-H/094-H-01 | 0.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN A- 036-H/094-H-01 | 1.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN A-A036-H/094-H-01 | 1.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN A- 038-H/094-H-01 | 1.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN C- 035-H/094-H-01 | 1.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN C- 026-H/094-H-01 | 1.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA LADYFERN B- 026-H/094-H-01 | 1.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN D- 035-H/094-H-01 | 1.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN A- 068-H/094-H-01 | 1.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN D- 029-H/094-H-01 | 2.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052400 | 6.21 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 9.93 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052426 | 19.92 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052399 | 24.67 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052461 | 26.62 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.