CVE ENERGY ET AL BRASSEY D- 002-E/093-P-10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 17778
- Borehole / source record ID
- 17778
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.588935 / -120.893704
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY BRASSEY B-C002-E/093-P-10 | 0.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY BRASSEY B-B002-E/093-P-10 | 0.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY BRASSEY B-A002-E/093-P-10 | 0.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY BRASSEY B- 002-E/093-P-10 | 0.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL BRASSEY A- 001-E/093-P-10 | 1.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL BRASSEY A-A001-E/093-P-10 | 1.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL BRASSEY A-B001-E/093-P-10 | 1.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL BRASSEY D- 091-D/093-P-10 | 1.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY BRASSEY B-C020-F/093-P-10 | 1.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL BRASSEY B-B020-F/093-P-10 | 1.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL BRASSEY B-A020-F/093-P-10 | 1.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY BRASSEY B- 020-F/093-P-10 | 1.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052359 | 17.86 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052330 | 17.99 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052358 | 22.75 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052329 | 23.25 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052393 | 43.79 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.