OVV TUPPER D- 065-G/093-P-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 19371
- Borehole / source record ID
- 19371
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.387683 / -120.182274
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABNZ
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| OVV CUTBANK D- 075-G/093-P-08 | 1.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY TUPPER A- 056-G/093-P-08 | 1.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY TUPPER D- 077-G/093-P-08 | 1.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY CUTBANK D- 053-G/093-P-08 | 2.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL CUTBANK B- 045-G/093-P-08 | 2.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY TUPPER D- 088-G/093-P-08 | 3.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV TUPPER A- 097-G/093-P-08 | 3.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL TUPPER A- 004-J/093-P-08 | 3.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA TUPPER C- 098-G/093-P-08 | 3.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY CUTBANK D- 016-G/093-P-08 | 4.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL TUPPER D- 002-J/093-P-08 | 4.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL TUPPER C- 013-J/093-P-08 | 4.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052393 | 11.62 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052394 | 19.90 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052453 | 26.90 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052359 | 32.80 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052360 | 36.12 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.