OVV HZ SUNDOWN B- 042-L/093-P-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 19542
- Borehole / source record ID
- 19542
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.450057 / -120.396558
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARCRES HZ SUNDOWN C- 041-L/093-P-08 | 1.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ SUNDOWN A- 023-L/093-P-08 | 1.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ SUNDOWN B- 023-L/093-P-08 | 1.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA CANHUNTER SUNDOWN D- 035-L/093-P-08 | 1.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ SUNDOWN A-A021-L/093-P-08 | 1.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ SUNDOWN A- 021-L/093-P-08 | 2.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ SUNDOWN B-B045-L/093-P-08 | 2.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUNDOWN D- 013-L/093-P-08 | 2.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY SUNDOWN B- 045-L/093-P-08 | 2.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ SUNDOWN B-A045-L/093-P-08 | 2.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ SUNDOWN B-C045-L/093-P-08 | 2.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ SUNDOWN B- 064-L/093-P-08 | 2.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052393 | 11.98 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052359 | 17.80 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052394 | 28.94 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052360 | 31.47 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052392 | 35.15 km | 47.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.