CVE ENERGY ET AL N JULIENNE D- 023-H/094-G-02
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 20590
- Borehole / source record ID
- 20590
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.105274 / -122.527585
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY ET AL N JULIENNE B- 022-H/094-G-02 | 0.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G ET AL N JULIENNE D-A033-H/094-G-02 | 0.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G Et AL N JULIENNE D-B033-H/094-G-02 | 0.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G ET AL N JULIENNE D- 033-H/094-G-02 | 1.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL N JULIENNE D- 024-H/094-G-02 | 1.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ N JULIENNE B-B040-E/094-G-01 | 1.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ N JULIENNE B-A040-E/094-G-01 | 1.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ N JULIENNE B- 040-E/094-G-01 | 1.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY N JULIENNE B- 002-H/094-G-02 | 2.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS N JULIENNE D- 044-H/094-G-02 | 2.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ JULIENNE B-B035-H/094-G-02 | 2.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ JULIENNE B-A035-H/094-G-02 | 2.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052235 | 3.82 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052269 | 24.62 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052237 | 30.72 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052234 | 30.86 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052197 | 31.56 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.