OVV KELLY B- 014-J/093-P-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 21090
- Borehole / source record ID
- 21090
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.178249 / -120.174783
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TIDEWATER KELLY B-A014-J/093-P-01 | 0.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV KELLY C- 004-J/093-P-01 | 0.57 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ KELLY D- 004-J/093-P-01 | 0.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY KELLY C- 013-J/093-P-01 | 0.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ KELLY B- 015-J/093-P-01 | 0.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ KELLY C- 005-J/093-P-01 | 0.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV KELLY B- 013-J/093-P-01 | 1.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ KELLY A- 004-J/093-P-01 | 1.10 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV KELLY C- 003-J/093-P-01 | 1.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ KELLY A-A004-J/093-P-01 | 1.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV CRP HZ KELLY A-B004-J/093-P-01 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ KELLY C-A003-J/093-P-01 | 1.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052394 | 4.55 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052454 | 26.42 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052395 | 26.65 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052360 | 31.00 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052393 | 34.78 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.