OVV ECOG HZ SWAN D-D037-H/093-P-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 21314
- Borehole / source record ID
- 21314
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.615774 / -120.078819
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| OVV ECOG SWAN D-C037-H/093-P-09 | 0.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ SWAN D-E037-H/093-P-09 | 0.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ SWAN D-F037-H/093-P-09 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG SWAN D-B037-H/093-P-09 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV SWAN D-A037-H/093-P-09 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV SWAN D- 037-H/093-P-09 | 0.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ SWAN C- 046-H/093-P-09 | 0.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ SWAN C-A046-H/093-P-09 | 0.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV CRP HZ SWAN C-B046-H/093-P-09 | 0.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ SWAN A-C038-H/093-P-09 | 1.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ SWAN A-D038-H/093-P-09 | 1.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG BISSETTE A- 038-H/093-P-09 | 1.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052393 | 16.57 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052392 | 17.35 km | 47.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052445 | 20.06 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052453 | 29.61 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052485 | 29.66 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.