NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A- 057-J/094-P-04
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 21743
- Borehole / source record ID
- 21743
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.210811 / -121.703476
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY ET AL MEL C- 057-J/094-P-04 | 0.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL D- 058-J/094-P-04 | 0.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NRMCABIN GUNNELL C-A048-J/094-P-04 | 1.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL C- 048-J/094-P-04 | 1.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NRMCABIN GUNNELL C-B048-J/094-P-04 | 1.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA MEL A- 047-J/094-P-04 | 1.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL HZ MEL C- 058-J/094-P-04 | 1.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ MEL B- 036-J/094-P-04 | 1.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ MEL B-A077-J/094-P-04 | 2.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ MEL B- 077-J/094-P-04 | 2.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA MEL A- 075-J/094-P-04 | 2.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ MEL D- 078-J/094-P-04 | 2.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052288 | 6.35 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052290 | 24.64 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052315 | 25.81 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052256 | 32.12 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 35.68 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.