SABA O&G TRUTCH C- 021-G/094-G-10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 21875
- Borehole / source record ID
- 21875
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.605623 / -122.634014
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| SABA O&G ET AL GREEN D- 004-G/094-G-10 | 2.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MEDANA D- 027-H/094-G-10 | 3.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP MEDANA C- 026-H/094-G-10 | 3.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MEDANA C- 036-H/094-G-10 | 3.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| EMBER TRUTCH B- 026-G/094-G-10 | 3.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL GREEN D- 097-A/094-G-10 | 4.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP MEDANA D- 096-A/094-G-10 | 4.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS GREEN D-A086-B/094-G-10 | 5.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS GREEN D- 086-B/094-G-10 | 5.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS GREEN B- 074-B/094-G-10 | 5.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL GREEN C- 077-A/094-G-10 | 5.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS CNRL GREEN A- 098-B/094-G-10 | 5.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052229 | 3.83 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052234 | 25.17 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052192 | 28.01 km | 58.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052266 | 29.07 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052227 | 33.86 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.