CNRL COMMOTION B- 086-A/093-P-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 22658
- Borehole / source record ID
- 22658
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.569061 / -121.575874
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL COMMOTION D- 035-B/093-P-12 | 7.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP E PINE 07-02-077-24 | 8.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP E PINE C- 016-E/093-P-11 | 8.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TEXACO GULF COMMOTION A- 089-B/093-P-12 | 9.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP PINE B- 054-E/093-P-11 | 11.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN HZ COMMOTION A- 093-C/093-P-12 | 12.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN COMMOTION C- 063-C/093-P-12 | 13.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV STONE 05-07-077-24 | 13.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CHETWYND 14-20-077-23 | 13.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV WILDMARE 07-12-077-25 | 14.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LITTLE PRAIRIE NO. 1 11-21-077-24 | 14.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OETCO C- 028-I/093-P-05 | 14.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052301 | 20.12 km | 43.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052277 | 28.70 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052330 | 30.01 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052329 | 34.45 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052276 | 34.87 km | 45.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.