KXL LADYFERN D- 050-J/094-H-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 22741
- Borehole / source record ID
- 22741
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.204647 / -120.243496
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL DRAKE A- 060-J/094-H-01 | 0.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL LADYFERN D- 049-J/094-H-01 | 0.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TAQA NORTH ET AL LADYFERN A- 049-J/094-H-01 | 0.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KXL LADYFERN C- 040-J/094-H-01 | 0.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KXL LADYFERN C- 041-K/094-H-01 | 0.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TAQA NORTH LADYFERN B- 039-J/094-H-01 | 1.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE D- 051-K/094-H-01 | 1.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KXL LADYFERN B- 031-K/094-H-01 | 1.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TAQA NORTH ET AL DRAKE D- 042-K/094-H-01 | 1.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TAQA NORTH ET AL LADYFERN A-A069-J/094-H-01 | 1.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LADYFERN A- 069-J/094-H-01 | 1.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TAQA NORTH ET AL LADYFERN A- 058-J/094-H-01 | 1.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052389 | 11.64 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052400 | 14.92 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052390 | 19.50 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 30.45 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052461 | 32.51 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.