CNRL FIREWEED A- 076-G/094-A-13
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 23248
- Borehole / source record ID
- 23248
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.894288 / -121.693683
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TIDEWATER FIREWEED D- 055-G/094-A-13 | 1.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BONAVISTA FIREWEED D- 057-G/094-A-13 | 1.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HZ FIREWEED B- 095-G/094-A-13 | 1.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ FIREWEED B-A095-G/094-A-13 | 1.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ FIREWEED B-B095-G/094-A-13 | 1.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL FIREWEED B- 073-G/094-A-13 | 2.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL FIREWEED D- 069-G/094-A-13 | 2.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR HZ FIREWEED C- 063-G/094-A-13 | 2.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL FIREWEED D- 059-G/094-A-13 | 2.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL FIREWEED D- 053-G/094-A-13 | 2.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ASPEN B- 005-J/094-A-13 | 2.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL FIREWEED D- 048-G/094-A-13 | 2.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P054202 | 19.32 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 23.03 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052271 | 25.71 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052269 | 34.50 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 38.62 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.