CNRL HZ CUTBANK C- 084-J/093-P-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 23424
- Borehole / source record ID
- 23424
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.238902 / -120.171546
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL HZ CUTBANK C-B084-J/093-P-01 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ CUTBANK C-A084-J/093-P-01 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL NOEL D- 085-J/093-P-01 | 0.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ KELLY C- 074-J/093-P-01 | 0.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG ET AL KELLY B- 075-J/093-P-01 | 1.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ CUTBANK B-A005-B/093-P-08 | 1.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CUTBANK B- 005-B/093-P-08 | 1.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CUTBANK C- 072-J/093-P-01 | 1.68 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY CUTBANK A- 003-B/093-P-08 | 1.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG KELLY D- 064-J/093-P-01 | 1.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG NOEL A-A087-J/093-P-01 | 2.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ECOG HZ CUTBANK C- 003-B/093-P-08 | 2.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052394 | 4.45 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052454 | 27.55 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052393 | 28.09 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052360 | 31.15 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052453 | 32.91 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.