CVE ENERGY BIVOUAC A- 037-B/094-I-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 23632
- Borehole / source record ID
- 23632
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.277828 / -120.205962
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC D- 027-B/094-I-08 | 0.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC D-A027-B/094-I-08 | 0.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC A- 039-B/094-I-08 | 1.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC D-A029-B/094-I-08 | 1.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC D- 045-B/094-I-08 | 1.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC C- 024-B/094-I-08 | 1.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A- 055-B/094-I-08 | 2.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BIVOUAC A- 067-B/094-I-08 | 2.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC B-A060-B/094-I-08 | 2.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC B- 060-B/094-I-08 | 2.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A-A077-B/094-I-08 | 3.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A- 077-B/094-I-08 | 3.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052385 | 11.06 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052417 | 18.89 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052415 | 20.19 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052384 | 20.35 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052418 | 24.67 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.