CNRL OJAY D- 072-F/093-I-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 24729
- Borehole / source record ID
- 24729
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 54.649950 / -120.264460
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL OJAY D-A072-F/093-I-09 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY D-B072-F/093-I-09 | 0.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY D- 083-F/093-I-09 | 1.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY C- 063-F/093-I-09 | 1.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY A- 069-G/093-I-09 | 2.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY B- 087-G/093-I-09 | 3.26 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY B-A087-G/093-I-09 | 3.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY B- 057-G/093-I-09 | 4.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY B-A057-G/093-I-09 | 4.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL HZ OJAY B- 007-K/093-I-09 | 4.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ OJAY C-A088-F/093-I-09 | 5.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL UNOCAL OJAY C- 088-F/093-I-09 | 5.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052424 | 24.84 km | 60.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052395 | 32.38 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052421 | 36.32 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052425 | 40.22 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052361 | 41.03 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.