CAVVY ET AL OJAY C- 046-B/093-I-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 24841
- Borehole / source record ID
- 24841
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 54.539155 / -120.195545
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABNZ
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL OJAY D- 078-B/093-I-09 | 3.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL OJAY D-A078-B/093-I-09 | 3.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY B- 087-B/093-I-09 | 3.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL APACHE OJAY D- 072-B/093-I-09 | 4.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL OJAY B- 060-A/093-I-09 | 4.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY A- 040-A/093-I-09 | 5.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY B- 079-A/093-I-09 | 6.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CAVVY OJAY D- 018-G/093-I-09 | 6.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL OJAY D- 013-G/093-I-09 | 6.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY D-A013-G/093-I-09 | 7.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL OJAY B- 056-A/093-I-09 | 7.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV RED DEER D- 056-C/093-I-09 | 7.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052424 | 22.70 km | 60.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052425 | 28.23 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052498 | 40.93 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052421 | 44.39 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052500 | 44.60 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.