PARA WOODSIDE PATRY D- 028-B/094-O-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 24902
- Borehole / source record ID
- 24902
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.522516 / -123.714689
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABNZ
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| PARA WOODSIDE HZ PATRY D-A028-B/094-O-12 | 0.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE PATRY D-B028-B/094-O-12 | 0.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE HZ PATRY C- 030-A/094-O-12 | 5.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE PATRY C-A030-A/094-O-12 | 5.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN LIARD B- 043-K/094-O-05 | 8.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE HZ PATRY D- 034-K/094-O-05 | 9.47 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA HZ PATRY B- 040-I/094-O-05 | 10.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE PATRY B- 023-K/094-O-05 | 10.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE HZ PATRY A-B013-K/094-O-05 | 11.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE PATRY A-A013-K/094-O-05 | 11.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA WOODSIDE HZ PATRY A- 013-K/094-O-05 | 11.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA MAXHAMISH A- 091-A/094-O-12 | 13.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052161 | 4.88 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052157 | 31.53 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052179 | 37.99 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052181 | 38.55 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052127 | 42.90 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.