CVE ENERGY RING D- 069-F/094-I-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 24917
- Borehole / source record ID
- 24917
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.138782 / -120.354610
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| BP ENERGY GROUP BEAVERSKIN D- 086-F/094-I-01 | 2.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BEAVERSKIN B- 055-F/094-I-01 | 2.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCO PAN AM BEDJI C- 032-E/094-I-01 | 3.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL RING C- 012-E/094-I-01 | 5.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BEAVERSKIN A- 032-F/094-I-01 | 5.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL HOME RING B- 006-E/094-I-01 | 8.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL RING D- 076-C/094-I-01 | 8.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV RING C- 040-E/094-I-01 | 8.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BUFFALO B- 041-K/094-I-01 | 8.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY BIVOUAC C- 068-K/094-I-01 | 9.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL RING D- 075-D/094-I-01 | 9.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL RING A- 067-C/094-I-01 | 9.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052385 | 8.14 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052352 | 22.49 km | 77.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052418 | 26.19 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052387 | 26.32 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052417 | 27.25 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.