CNRL GUNDY C- 046-G/094-B-16
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 25233
- Borehole / source record ID
- 25233
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.872325 / -122.200636
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- CASE
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| PETRONAS ET AL BLAIR CREEK C- 057-G/094-B-16 | 1.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS GUNDY C- 025-G/094-B-16 | 1.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS GUNDY C- 034-G/094-B-16 | 1.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE HZ BLAIR CREEK D- 078-G/094-B-16 | 3.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN A-E041-F/094-B-16 | 3.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN A-D041-F/094-B-16 | 3.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN A-A041-F/094-B-16 | 3.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN A-B041-F/094-B-16 | 3.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN A- 041-F/094-B-16 | 3.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN A-C041-F/094-B-16 | 3.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN B-I017-G/094-B-16 | 3.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWN B- 017-G/094-B-16 | 3.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052271 | 7.72 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052237 | 22.95 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052269 | 25.78 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052235 | 34.60 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 35.64 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.