NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO D-B019-A/094-I-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 25549
- Borehole / source record ID
- 25549
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.763053 / -121.104064
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO D-A019-A/094-I-14 | 0.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO D-C019-A/094-I-14 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO D- 019-A/094-I-14 | 0.10 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN LICHEN B- 018-A/094-I-14 | 0.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN ALCAN KYKLO C- 019-A/094-I-14 | 0.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO C- 007-A/094-I-14 | 1.26 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO C-A007-A/094-I-14 | 1.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO B-B039-A/094-I-14 | 1.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO B-A039-A/094-I-14 | 1.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KYKLO B- 039-A/094-I-14 | 1.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA KYKLO A- 039-A/094-I-14 | 1.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL KYKLO D- 099-I/094-I-11 | 1.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052317 | 9.19 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054198 | 22.07 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 26.59 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052348 | 32.42 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052318 | 34.36 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.