ARCRES DAWSON 04-14-079-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 26842
- Borehole / source record ID
- 26842
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.840900 / -120.087225
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- CASE
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARCRES DAWSON 05-11-079-14 | 1.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES DAWSON 15-15-079-14 | 1.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV FARMINGTON 08-11-079-14 | 1.77 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES DAWSON 04-10-079-14 | 2.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES DAWSON 10-16-079-14 | 2.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES ET AL BRIAR RIDGE 15-13-079-14 | 2.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES DAWSON 14-09-079-14 | 2.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES DAWSON 13-23-079-14 | 2.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES DAWSON 09-21-079-14 | 2.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES HZ DAWSON A09-21-079-14 | 3.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES HZ DAWSON B09-21-079-14 | 3.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ARCRES HZ DAWSON C09-21-079-14 | 3.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052392 | 13.08 km | 47.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052411 | 13.58 km | 58.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052441 | 21.03 km | 51.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052412 | 22.47 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052445 | 26.26 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.