CVE ENERGY HZ WINDFLOWER D- 069-C/094-O-10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 28229
- Borehole / source record ID
- 28229
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.557638 / -122.854927
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- COMP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ECOG HZ TATTOO D-A028-F/094-O-10 | 5.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ECOG HZ TATTOO D- 028-F/094-O-10 | 5.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ECOG HZ TATTOO D-B028-F/094-O-10 | 5.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA ET AL KIWIGANA D- 090-K/094-O-07 | 7.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY MCADAM C- 087-K/094-O-07 | 7.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ECOG TATTOO C- 035-E/094-O-10 | 7.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PPR DESZEN A- 045-E/094-O-10 | 7.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV KIWIGANA D- 083-L/094-O-07 | 8.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ MCADAM A- 087-K/094-O-07 | 8.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ECOG HZ TATTOO B-A018-G/094-O-10 | 8.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ECOG HZ TATTOO B- 018-G/094-O-10 | 8.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE TATTOO B- 066-B/094-O-10 | 8.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052212 | 4.78 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052211 | 27.02 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052215 | 33.53 km | 83.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052179 | 37.52 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052181 | 40.58 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.