PETRONAS HZ AITKEN A-D040-L/094-A-13
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 31309
- Borehole / source record ID
- 31309
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.941858 / -121.989855
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| PETRONAS HZ AITKEN A-C040-L/094-A-13 | 0.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ AITKEN A-B040-L/094-A-13 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ AITKEN A-A040-L/094-A-13 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ AITKEN A- 040-L/094-A-13 | 0.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WEST NAT ET AL AITKEN D- 030-L/094-A-13 | 0.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP AITKEN A- 029-L/094-A-13 | 0.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WEST NAT GA AITKEN D- 037-L/094-A-13 | 2.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP HZ BEG C- 012-I/094-B-16 | 2.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ TOWN B- 011-I/094-B-16 | 2.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ TOWN B-A011-I/094-B-16 | 2.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ TOWN B-B011-I/094-B-16 | 2.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS HZ TOWN C- 001-I/094-B-16 | 2.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052271 | 14.12 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052269 | 19.27 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 20.85 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 27.06 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052237 | 37.37 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.