VERMILION HZ DOE 04-12-081-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 34078
- Borehole / source record ID
- 34078
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.000422 / -120.217037
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL DOE 11-01-081-15 | 0.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION DOE 11-12-081-15 | 0.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE HZ DOE 05-01-081-15 | 1.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DOE 10-11-081-15 | 1.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DOE A10-11-081-15 | 1.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DOE 01-01-081-15 | 1.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA DOE 08-14-081-15 | 2.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DOE 03-14-081-15 | 2.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NORTHRIVER DOE 11-35-080-15 | 2.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE DOE 03-06-081-14 | 2.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE DOE A11-35-080-15 | 2.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE DOE 16-34-080-15 | 2.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052412 | 16.31 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052411 | 17.35 km | 58.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052410 | 20.77 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052440 | 26.13 km | 54.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052405 | 26.62 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.