21/10-D52
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 21/10-D21
- Borehole / source record ID
- 21/10-D52
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- APACHE NORTH SEA LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2006-04-28
- Recorded completion date
- 2006-05-27
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.721928 / 0.901615
- Source-reported measurements
- 3260 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Constructed
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2006-05-14
- Source completion status
- Completed (Shut In)
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Target field
- FORTIES
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Parent well
- 21/10-D28
- Parent-well relationship
- Re-drill
- Licence number
- P246
- Total-depth licence number
- P246
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorAPACHE NORTH SEA LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originAPACHE NORTH SEA LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthAPACHE NORTH SEA LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,260.00 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 2,218.79 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 122.00 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 21/10-D14 | 0.00 km | 3,135 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D20 | 0.00 km | 3,521 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D21 | 0.00 km | 3,200 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D22 | 0.00 km | 2,870 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D23 | 0.00 km | 578 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D24 | 0.00 km | 2,584 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D28 | 0.00 km | 3,220 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D31 | 0.00 km | 2,998 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D35 | 0.00 km | 2,624 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D45 | 0.00 km | 3,337 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D46 | 0.00 km | 3,368 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/10-D62 | 0.00 km | 3,258 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003230 | 2.65 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003220 | 4.45 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003228 | 4.66 km | 54.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003219 | 5.27 km | 51.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003218 | 7.41 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.